Internet Governance Working Group Co-Chairs

Emmanuel Ogu

Benjamin Ebi. Ikibah

He works at the ICT Department of the National assembly as a Chief Program Analyst, a member of the Internet Society for years, and a strong advocate of tghhe spread of the internet in Nigeria.


John Gbadamosi

John Gbadamosi is a Programmes Officer in the Digital Rights department of Media Rights Agenda. His area of work focuses on freedom of expression, access to information, media freedom, digital rights and grassroots advocacy.  He has engaged with a wide range of actors and communities on issues regarding internet freedom. John study-specific standardization projects going on in the IEEE 802 LAN/MAN Standards Committee (LMSC) and the Third Generation Partnership Project (3GPP) in Japan. He is a B.Sc holder from Lagos State University and he was an Article 19 internet of Right (IoR) fellow.

back to all WG Co-Chairs